Contact


Designed by Mandello

  • Adresa: S.C. IPA S.A. - 169, Calea Floreasca Str., Building P1, 014459 Bucharest, ROMANIA
  • Telefon: + 4021 3161616, + 4021 3161617, + 4021 3161618
  • Fax: + 4021 3161620, + 4021 3180004
Director General:
Ing. Florian UDRESCU,
+ 4021 3161617, e-mail: udrescuf@ipa.ro
Director Cercetari Avansate:
Prof. Dr. Ing. Gheorghe Mincu Sandulescu,
+ 4021 3180051, e-mail: san@ipa.ro
 
Director Technic:
Ing. Alexandru BOTU,
+ 4021 3161618, e-mail: abotu@ipa.ro
 
Director Stiintific:
Dr. Ing. Gabriel Spiridon,
+ 4021 3180055, e-mail: spiridon@ipa.ro
Director Economic:
Ec. Dana Siminica,
+ 4021 3161619, e-mail: dsiminica@ipa.ro
 

Director DAP , Apolodor GHEORGHIU, + 4021 3180018, ipap2@ipa.ro

Director Sucursala Cluj, Ioan STOIAN, + 40264 596155, stoian@automation.ro
 
Director Sucursala Craiova , Gabriel VLADUT, + 40251 418882, office@ipacv.ro

Director Sucursala Galati, Vasili APOSTOL, + 40236 433467, bazilapostol@ipa.ro

Marketing & Ofertare, Sorin BABAN, + 4021 3180017, sbaban@ipa.ro

Departament Sistem de Management Integrat, Luminita POPA , + 4021 3180048, ipaac@ipa.ro

CTE, Dan Florin CUNITA, + 4021 3180037, cte@ipa.ro
 
OFICIUL JURIDIC, Lascae Monica Violeta, + 4021 3180011, monicavioleta@ipa.ro
 
BIROU CONTABILITATE, Constanta DAMIAN, Mihaela EPURE, + 4021 3180052, mihaela.bujan@ipa.ro
 
BIROU PERSONAL, Ruxandra BORTA + 4021 3180016, ruxandra@ipa.ro
 
DEPARTAMENT COMERCIAL, Tudora IANUS, +4021 3180052 aura@ipa.ro

BIROU ADMINISTRATIV, Elena IORGU, + 4021 3180047,

   


Personal C&D

Gheorghe SPIREANU
 + 4021 3180053, spireanu@ipa.ro
 
  Mariana BISTRAN
 + 4021 3180051, mary@ipa.ro
 
 Virgil OLARU
 + 4021 3180046, virgil@ipa.ro
 
  Sanda PETRESCU
 + 4021 3180044, sanda@ipa.ro
 
Felicia Elena MEDREA
 + 4021 3180043, femedrea@ipa.ro


 

 Eugen POP
 + 4021 3180032, epop@ipa.ro
   
 Constantin CRISTESCU
 + 4021 3180057, cristescu@ipa.ro   
 
Ion MICIU
 + 4021 3180026, ionmiciu@ipa.ro
 
Adrian BADOIU
 + 4021 3180044,abadoiu@ipa.ro

 Oana IVAN
 + 4021 3180046, oana@ipa.ro



[Home] [Despre noi] [Sucursale] [Certificari] [Referinte] [Proiecte] [AMTRANS] [Evenimente] [Revista IPA] [Diverse] [Legal] [Contact] [Localizare]